Professional-Line towels

  • The Professional-Line towels meet high demands in terms of abundance and absorbency. As a certified Hotel quality they develop their full potential after washing, which is their ideal suitability for Proven long-term use. Recommended for bathroom furnishings, for wellness and in the sauna, for which we also use towels in natural colors such as sand, walnut and elephant gray Offer a shower towel, large bath towel and sauna towel.

    • full and resilient

    • certified according to DIN EN 14697

    • 11 chlorine resistant colors

    • Warp-free border design

    • 100% carded ring yarn

  • Professional-Line towels have been tested by the German Hohenstein Institute in accordance with DIN EN 14697 for special resilience in the wash. For this purpose, the towels are tested in wet and dry condition, among other things, for color and shape stability, for the tear strength of the yarns and the loop tensile strength of the fabric, as well as compliance with the specified tolerances, with very convincing results.

    • Material: 100% cotton, exclusively high-quality, carded ring-spun yarns 
    • Weight: 450g/m² Dyeing: white 000 - bleached with neutral optical brightener; colored with vat dyeing for highest fastness and durability 
    • Design: two draughts as border (boil-proof and tumble-dryable) 
    • Confection: hard-wearing object double seams 
    • Certificates: Green Button, Made in Green, Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • As the name suggests, Professional-Line, like Economy-Line, has been developed for heavy-duty for heavy-duty use in the contract sector, so a lot of emphasis was placed on best washability and frequent wash cycles. Professional-Line towels can therefore be boiled at 95°C at any time. and the use of chlorine is also possible, provided the dosage and instructions of the detergent detergent manufacturer. Further important tips on proper washing can be found in the Care instructions. Download care instructions

Download Datenblatt Professional-Line Tücher



Farbe
000 bleached neutrally
000 neutrally bleached
000 neutral bleached
170 bleu
117 royal
330 turquoise
421 vanilla
416 sun yellow
465 orange
505 sand
540 walnut
540 walnut
904 elephant gray
995 dark gray
Größe

Make a request now

You are a commercial customer and would like an individual offer for your desired product?

Please fill out the contact form and enter your desired products with quantity in the text field.

Alternatively, we will be happy to advise you personally on our products.

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0;
Mail: info@floringo.de

Just give us a call, we are here for you.




Wir beraten Sie auch gerne persönlich zu unseren Produkten

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0 E-Mail: info@floringo.de   Kontaktformular

Professional-Line Tücher

  • Die Tücher Professional-Line bedienen in Fülle und Saugfähigkeit gehobene Ansprüche. Als zertifizierte Hotelqualität entfalten sie nach der Wäsche ihr ganzes Potential, was ihre ideale Eignung für den Dauergebrauch belegt. Empfehlenswert für die Badausstattung, für Wellness und in der Sauna, wozu wir die Tücher z.B. auch in naturbetonten Farben wie Sand, Walnuss und Elefantengrau als Handtuch und Duschtuch, großes Badetuch und Saunatuch anbieten.

    • füllig und belastbar

    • zertifiziert nach DIN EN 14697

    • 11 chlorbeständige Farben

    • verzugsfreies Bordürendesign

    • 100% kardierte Ringgarne

  • Professional-Line-Tücher sind vom deutschen Institut Hohenstein nach DIN EN 14697 auf die besondere Belastbarkeit in der Wäsche getestet. Hierzu werden die Tücher im Nass- und Trockenzustand u.a. auf Farb- und Formstabilität, auf die Reißkraft der Garne und die Schlingenzugfestigkeit des Gewebes sowie die Einhaltung der angegebenen Toleranzen überprüft, mit sehr überzeugenden Ergebnissen.

    • Material: 100% Baumwolle, ausschließlich hochwertige, kardierte Ringgarne 
    • Gewicht: 450g/m² Färbung: weiß 000 – mit neutralem optischen Aufheller gebleicht; farbig mit Küpenfärbung für höchste Echtheit und Beständigkeit 
    • Design: zwei Tiefgänge als Bordüre (kochfest und trocknertauglich) 
    • Konfektion: strapazierfähige Objekt-Doppelnähte 
    • Zertifikate: Grüner Knopf, Made in Green, Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Wie der Name schon sagt, wurde Professional-Line, ebenfalls wie Economy-Line, für den belastbaren Einsatz im Objektbereich entwickelt, somit sehr viel Wert auf beste Waschbarkeit und häufige Waschzyklen gelegt. Professional-Line-Tücher können daher jederzeit als Kochwäsche mit 95°C bearbeitet werden; auch ist der Einsatz von Chlor unter Berücksichtigung der Dosier- und Gebrauchsanleitung des Waschmittelherstellers möglich. Weitere wichtige Tipps zur sachgemäßen Wäsche finden Sie in den Pflegehinweisen. Download Pflegehinweise

Download Datenblatt Professional-Line Tücher



Farbe
000 neutral gebleicht
170 bleu
117 royal
330 türkis
421 vanille
416 sonnengelb
465 orange
505 sand
540 walnuss
904 elefantengrau
995 dunkelgrau
Größe

Jetzt Anfrage stellen

Sie sind Gewerbekunde und möchten ein individuelles Angebot zu Ihrem Wunschprodukt?

Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus und geben Sie in das Textfeld Ihre gewünschten Produkte mit Stückzahl ein.

Alternativ beraten wir Sie auch gerne persönlich zu unseren Produkten.

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0;
Mail: info@floringo.de

Rufen Sie uns einfach an, wir sind für Sie da.




Wir beraten Sie auch gerne persönlich zu unseren Produkten

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0 E-Mail: info@floringo.de   Kontaktformular